Important Dates


Choose a term below and see the important dates and deadlines associated with that particular quarter.

Application Deadlines

Important Dates and Deadlines
Event Date
  • Event
  • International Admission Application deadline
  • Date
  • Friday, June 18
  • Event
  • Graduation Application deadline
  • Date
  • Monday, June 21
  • Event
  • Admission Application deadline
  • Date
  • Friday, July 30

Registration and Course Dates

Important Dates and Deadlines
Event Date
  • Event
  • Priority registration begins
  • Date
  • Monday, July 12
  • Event
  • Open registration begins
  • Date
  • Monday, July 19
  • Event
  • Registration deadline
  • Date
  • Friday, September 3
  • Event
  • Classes begin
  • Date
  • Monday, September 13
  • Event
  • Classes end
  • Date
  • Friday, November 19
  • Event
  • Grades submitted by instructors
  • Date
  • Monday, November 29
  • Event
  • Grades verified & available to students
  • Date
  • Wednesday, December 1

Tuition Refund Deadlines

Important Dates and Deadlines
Event Date
  • Event
  • Last day for 100% refund
  • Date
  • Friday, September 17
  • Event
  • Last day for 75% refund
  • Date
  • Friday, September 24
  • Event
  • Last day for 50% refund
  • Date
  • Friday, October 1
  • Event
  • 0% refund period begins
  • Date
  • Monday, October 4
  • Event
  • Last day to withdraw without approval
  • Date
  • Friday, October 22
  • Event
  • Last day to withdraw with instructor approval
  • Date
  • Friday, November 5

New Student Events

Important Dates and Deadlines
Event Date
  • Event
  • Welcome and Writing Resources Overview on-campus
  • Date
  • Thursday, September 9, 5p.m. - 6:30p.m. MST

Holidays

Important Dates and Deadlines
Event Date
  • Event
  • Labor Day
  • Date
  • Monday, September 6
  • Event
  • Winter Break
  • Date
  • Saturday, November 20 - Sunday, January 2